Platform Training Webinars

Register to attend the Free, 2-Part Platform Training Sessions on the Interactive Trader Trading Platform – the platform designed by traders for traders.

These are 90 minute sessions which includes training on new platform features/functions.  The webinars are hosted, allowing you to submit questions about what is being demonstrated.

The best way to learn is by doing.  You have the option to join us by logging into your platform – and do what we’re demonstrating.

View the most recent series in the Video-Library

                                   Click one of the buttons below to register.

  • You’ll receive an email confirmation with a link and instructions on joining the webinar.
  • Reminder emails will be sent to you 1 day and 1 hour prior to the webinar start time.

Platform Training Webinar Series Dates:

Please check back for the next session

7 pm Eastern (6 pm CT, 5 pm MT, 4 pm PT)
7 pm Pacific (8 pm MT, 9 pm CT, 10 pm ET)